The Digital Store


Manawa, one of the very deep 7 principles.

Manawa has the deeper meaning “Now is the moment of Power”.

This term Manawa is described in a book by Serge Kahili King, “The Urban Shaman”.
In this book seven principles are described:

  1. IKE = The world is what you think it is.
  2. KALA = There are no limits.
  3. MAKIA = Energy flows where the attention goes.
  4. MANAWA = Now is the moment of power.
  5. ALOHA = To love is to be happy with.
  6. MANA = All power comes from within.
  7. PONO = Effectiveness is the only measure of truth.

If you have time, meditate on one or more of these principles.

I recognize these principles in daily life.
Later I will go into these principles in more detail.